Swimming: Yperathlites dominated the 800 meter free-Division number

Statements from the first 3 to 800 meters free:

1st place: Ricardo Aponte, Puerto Rico
The 7triantaeptachronos athlete from Puerto Rico said they are very happy for the first position to succeed. Also won the first medal of the games! “I really enjoyed the race” and said he was thrilled by the facility. “I like being in Greece and I am proud that I gave my country the gold medal.”

2nd Place: Marchetti Eric, Italy   The Eric comes from Italy and is 32 years old. The big smile on his face after winning the second position, demonstrates how it feels!”I am very happy and I thank you very much throughout the organization!”

3rd Place: Silver Samuel, U.S.A.

Samuel is 52 years old, probably one of the older athletes in the pool. “Some people think I’m too old to succeed in racing, yet they proved that wrong! On the other hand, I feel extremely happy and I showed everyone that there are limits to the will to accomplish a miracle “he said.

Leave a Reply

